



# MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



Madanapalle-517325, Annamayya Dist., Andhra Pradesh



#### INTERANTURAL CONTRIBUTION



This is to inform that sports event is going to be conducted from November 2<sup>nd</sup> to December 8<sup>th</sup> in the college premises.

This is only for B.Tech (2nd, 3rd, 4th and MCA 2nd, MBA 2nd year)

Volleyball: 02-11-2023 to 04-11-2023

Throwball: 06-11-2023 to 08-11-2023

Football : 13-11-2023 to 14-11-2023

Badminton: 16-11-2023 to 18-11-2023

Carroms : 20-11-2023 to 22-11-2023

Chess : 28-11-2023 to 30-11-2023

Handball : 07-12-2023 to 08-12-2023

WOMEN

Volleyball

Football

**Badminton** 

Carrom

**Throwball** 

Handball

**Badminton** 

Chess

For further details contact: V. Nikitha - 6302403221 B. Amose - 9014480817

www.mits.ac.in



#### **Madanapalle** Institute of Technology and Science

#### **INTRAMURAL COMPETITON-2023**

This is to inform that sports event is going to be conducted from November  $1^{st}$  to December  $8^{th}$  in the college premises. This is only for B. Tech  $(2^{nd}, 3^{rd}, 4^{th})$  and MCA  $2^{nd}$  MBA  $2^{nd}$  year) Student . Those who are interested to participate in this event kindly cooperate with your juniors and seniors. From each Department only one team has to be participated.

i.e for Men (Volleyball, Kabaddi, Badminton, Carroms)

for Women (Throwball, Kabaddi, Badminton, Chess)

Name of the games	Date
Volleyball	02-11-23 to 04-11-23
Throwball	06-11-23 to 08-11-23
Kabaddi(Men)	13-11-23 to 14-11-23
Badminton (Men & Women)	16-11-23 to 18-11-23
Carroms	20-11-23 to 22-11-23
Chess	28-11-23 to 30-11-23
Kabaddi(women)	07-12-23 to 08-12-23

**Total Participants: 426 Students** 

Winners: 38 Students

Runners: 38 Students

#### **Gallery:**

















#### Volleyball (Men)

WINNERS(CST)	RUNNERS(ECE)
S. Madhan Mohan Reddy(C)	K. Ram Bhavesh Reddy(C)
M. Pavan Kumar Reddy	C. Satish Kumar
B. Mallikanjun Reddy	A. Lakshimi Prakash Reddy
G. Bhanu Prakash	S. Akram
B. Rushikesh	S. Suhail
S. Uday Kiran	T. Siva kumar
C. Dhanush	M. Govardhan Reddy

#### Throwball-Women

WINNERS(cse)	RUNNERS(ECE)
Deekshitha(C)	A. Sahana(C)
M. Hemavathi	Y. Rakshitha
V. Likitha	P. Indu
S.R. Jahnavi	G. Babitha
G. Lepakshi	G. Ramya Sree
Nihitha Krushna	Afreen
Niharika	K. Bhargavi
M. Lalitha	C. Niveditha
B. Latha Sree	T. Indu
K. Bhavana Reddy	Swathi

#### Kabaddi (Women)

WINNERS(cse)	RUNNERS(cst)
M. Hemavathi(c)	Thanuja(c)
V. Likitha	Mounika
T. Likhitha Reddy	Madhuri
K. Hima Bindhu	Navya
G. Lepakshi	Likitha
K. Sai Sushma	Sake Sneha
K. Pavani	Prasanna

#### Kabaddi (Men)

WINNERS(ECE)	RINNERS(MCA)
Harish(c)	Uday Kiran(c)
Ranga	Dhanush
Vivek Naidu	Shiva
Naveen	Jaya Prakash
Arun	Harsha Vardhan
Eswar	Kaseem Vali
Karthik	Ram Mohan
Vishnu	Revanth

# Badminton (Men)

WINNERS(MECH)	RUNNERS(EEE)
Jay Gopal	A. Amose
G. Rahul	Shravan

### Badminton (Women)

Winners (MCA)	Runners (DS)
V. Nikitha	Jaya Sree
B. Sravani	M. Divya Siri

## Carroms (Men)

WINNERS(CST)	RUNNERS(MBA)
C. Dhanush Reddy	N. Roshna Ali

# Chess (Women)

WINNERS(ECE)	RUNNERS(ECE)
P. Likitha	M. Hinduja

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Madanupalle Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu
MADANAPALLE STATE A B